Invisible Text LLC, a developer of secure, mobile messaging, today debuts a new service to help guarantee that your text messages are open and read only by the people who are authorized to receive them– keeping your text messaging conversations and data 100 percent private.
Unlike other mobile messaging privacy solutions, Invisible Text lives up to the promise that a text message will disappear after it is read by the person who receives it. The app automatically deletes a conversation after it is ended. Only a message’s ID and status is then stored on the server– not the message itself.
Using Invisible Text’s remote wipe command, you can delete a message immediately after sending it to someone’s phone. So even if you send a message accidentally to someone or change your mind afterwards, you can quickly pull back the message and delete it remotely – before it is opened.
Finally, an automatic locking feature kicks-in when the phone is put down, not positioned at the correct angle or left unattended for a pre-set amount of time. Invisible Text is then locked and messages are automatically encrypted.
“From posting to your Facebook timeline to tweeting and texting, all it takes to connect with friends and co-workers is just a few clicks,” said Dez White, Head of Application Development for Invisible Text. “While that makes it easy for information to go viral within seconds, it’s also making it impossible for people to keep their info truly private and confidential. We created Invisible Text to solve this problem – now people can easily enjoy electronic and mobile messaging in a secure environment and take back control of who sees their messages, videos, photos and more.”
For more information, visit www.invisibletxt.com.